Tags

January 28th, 2011

tabaqui: (chibiflyingbeebyrealproof)
Friday, January 28th, 2011 05:49 pm
Hiya. I'm using my brand-new and very happy!making beeeeee! icon, because the news around the world and at home is kinda on the 'bad' side. Bleh. But there's still good stuff out there, so i'm posting what i consider 'good stuff' first.
(Original beeeee! art by [livejournal.com profile] cafe_de_labeill, icon by [livejournal.com profile] realproof) Thanks, guys! :)


Putting it all under here, have a look.... )


My government kinda sucks. AND. No new Show tonight! Stupid CW.
*clings to fandom*

Oh, and, guess what? Because of [livejournal.com profile] _beetle_ and [livejournal.com profile] darkhavens, i have a new fucking fandom. I'm reading Inception fic. Dear gods. Funny, because i thought the move absolutely sucked balls.

Oh and! I wrote a little comment fic at a very interesting comment meme - it's here. Spoilers for 6:09. I like the idea behind the meme - go see if you do, too! :)

Let's have a good weekend, people - and let's be careful out there.


ETA: I have made two requests at round three of this Iconfest - the bee is one of them! This comm *rocks* - i encourage you to read the rules and go make a request!
Tags: